あの人 (gazerock382) wrote in lunatic_slave,
あの人
gazerock382
lunatic_slave

110526 - LUNA SEA 3D in LOS ANGELES Trailer



http://youtu.be/OVAS9oXSC-o

LUNA SEA will broadcast the premiere of "LUNA SEA 3D in LOS ANGELES" on Ustream!

The premiere of "LUNA SEA 3D in LOS ANGELES" (LUNA SEA's live in Los Angeles during their very first world tour completely restored in 3D) scheduled to be open in theaters on 6/4 is taking place on 5/29 at TOHO Cinemas Roppongi Hills.

Members are coming together in public to reveal their 'NOW' as well as the episodes about this new premiere and the world tour itself.

■Live streaming time (there will be no rerun) :
13:30 (Tokyo)
12:30 (Hong Kong / Taiwan)
08:30 (Moscow)
06:30 (Paris)
05:30 (London)
02:30 (Sao Paulo)
00:30 (New York)
21:30 (Los Angeles)

■MOVIE INFO
LUNA SEA 3D in LOS ANGELES
Ticket - Adv : 2,000yen / Door : 2,500yen
Official Website
http://www.livespire.jp/movie/luna_sea_3d.html
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
  • 0 comments